top of page

Meet The Team

Our headshots are coming soon!

Meet The Executive Board of Directors

President - Angelina Peterson

Vice President - Megan Munro


Secretary - Eryn Shaw

Treasurer - Dawn Wilson

Member at Large - Nicole Drost

Member at Large- Steeve Hansen

Member at Large- Kevin Hachey

Club Director- Jayne Geddes

Rec Director- Tanya Guthrie

bottom of page